Verkkolaskuosoite

Verkkolaskuosoite on 003790382136, operaattori on CGI.

Sauvon kunnanvirasto

Sauvon palvelukeskus

Sauvon sosiaalitoimisto

Sauvon koulukeskus

Sauvon kirjasto

Seppo Allén
Kunnanjohtaja
02 474 4110
050 594 8930
seppo.allen@sauvo.fi

Hallintopalvelut

Anne Muurinen
Hallintojohtaja
02 474 4111
050 594 8920
anne.muurinen@sauvo.fi
Jaana Laine
Pääkirjanpitäjä
02 474 4114
jaana.laine@sauvo.fi
Tarja Laaksonen
Kanslisti
02 474 4113
tarja.laaksonen@sauvo.fi
Anne Sevelius
Kanslisti
02 474 4118
anne.sevelius@sauvo.fi
Maria Peippo
Maaseutuasiamies
02 474 4116
050 594 8923
maria.peippo@sauvo.fi
Kaisa Kouri
Elinkeino- ja työllistämiskoordinaattori
050 344 0582
kaisa.kouri@sauvo.fi

Sosiaalipalvelut

Leena Pesu
Sosiaalijohtaja
050 5948916
leena.pesu@sauvo.fi
Tuija Seppälä
Kanslisti
02 474 4182
tuija.seppala@sauvo.fi
Eeva-Kaarina Sundberg
Sosiaaliohjaaja
050 594 8901
eeva-kaarina.sundberg@sauvo.fi
Virpi Aaltonen
vt. sosiaaliohjaaja
0503478762
virpi.aaltonen@sauvo.fi
Mirja Niemelä
Vt. Perhetyöntekijä
050 462 4117
mirja.niemela@sauvo.fi
Irmeli Havia
Pääemäntä
02 474 4703
050 5948 929
irmeli.havia@sauvo.fi
Kirsi Haavisto
Vanhustyön päällikkö
050 594 8904
kirsi.haavisto@sauvo.fi
Virpi Nipala
Toimintaterapeutti
050 594 8932
virpi.nipala@sauvo.fi
Ville Lahtivuori
Sosiaalityöntekijä
02 4744164
0505913589
ville.lahtivuori@sauvo.fi
Leena Mäkinen
Kotihoidon sairaanhoitaja
+358 50 5226403
leena.makinen@sauvo.fi
Elina Pekkarinen
Kotihoidon sairaanhoitaja
+358 50 0742289
elina.pekkarinen@sauvo.fi

Tekninen toimi

Taisto Nuutinen
tekninen johtaja
050 594 8918
taisto.nuutinen@sauvo.fi
Tapani Raittila
Rakennustarkastaja
02 474 4161
050 594 8919
tapani.raittila@sauvo.fi
Anne Himberg
Ympäristösihteeri
050 382 2882
anne.himberg@sauvo.fi
ma - ke
Kirsi Aittala
Kanslisti
02 474 4163
kirsi.aittala@sauvo.fi
Mika Lasaroff
Työnjohtaja
050 594 8955
mika.lasaroff@sauvo.fi
Risto Snäll
Laitosmies/vesilaitos
050 594 8912
risto.snall@sauvo.fi
Tapani Sarlin
Laitosmies/palvelukeskus
050 594 8913
tapani.sarlin@sauvo.fi
Tommi Hartikainen
Laitosmies/koulukeskus
050 4431436
tommi.hartikainen@sauvo.fi
Ursula Nieminen
Siivoustyön ohjaaja/palvelukeskus
0400 788 501
ursula.nieminen@sauvo.fi
Tutta Glad
Siivoustyön ohjaaja/koulukeskus
050 439 4122
tutta.glad@sauvo.fi
Erja Aalto-Vainio
toimistotyöntekijä
050 525 0478
vesihuolto@sauvo.fi

Sivistyspalvelut

Jyrki Lumiainen
Sivistysjohtaja
02 474 5311
050 360 6445
jyrki.lumiainen@paimio.fi
Tarja Laaksonen
Kanslisti
02 474 4113
tarja.laaksonen@sauvo.fi
Hanna-Leena Heinonen
Varhaiskasvatuksen päällikkö
02 474 4183
050 570 7276
hanna-leena.heinonen@sauvo.fi
Sari Valtonen
Rehtori
050 594 8922
sari.valtonen@sauvo.fi
Päivi Inkinen
Kirjastonjohtaja
050 594 8914
paivi.inkinen@sauvo.fi
Katariina Brander
Nuoriso-ohjaaja
050 594 8944
katariina.brander@sauvo.fi
Koululaisten iltapäivätoiminta
050 594 8903
Saustilantie 10 21570 Sauvo